Text Size:


The Lawrence General Hospital Board of Trustees is comprised of extremely dedicated Merrimack Valley region professionals who volunteer their time, talents and treasure to advance the Hospital's mission. Day-to-day management of the Hospital is executed by the Senior Leadership Team at Lawrence General. This team brings hundreds of years of experience in all facets of administration to the Hospital and to our expanding array of clinical programs and services. 

The Trustees and leadership team play vital roles in furthering the Hospital’s mission and ensuring the highest quality of care for all residents of the Merrimack Valley and our surrounding communities.

Board of Trustees


Michael Mancuso, Chair

Laurel Sweeney, Treasurer

Mark JohnsonSecretary

Robin Hynds, Interim President and CEO


Rosemarie Day
Dr. Lane A. Glenn
Eduardo Haddad, MD
Mark Johnson, Esq.
Michael Mancuso
Glenn S. Newsome
Marianne Paley Nadel
Carol L. Powers, JD
Shalimar Quiles
Dan Rivera
Richard J. Santagati, Chair Emeritus
Joyce Shannon
Laurel Sweeney
William P. Wall

Senior Leadership Team

Robin Hynds, MSN, RN, CPHM, Interim President and CEO

Eduardo Haddad, MDPresident, Lawrence General Hospital Medical Staff

Anthony Alley, MSN, RNSenior Vice President, Clinical Operations and  Chief Nursing and Quality Officer

Dan Breen, Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Lisa Crutchfield, Esq., SHRM-SCP, Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Matt D'Errico, Chief Information Officer

George Kondylis, MD, Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Bill Sullivan, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Maria V. Palumbo, RHIA, Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer